University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
IS launches IT Service Management This year, Information Services kicks off its multi-year IT Service Management (ITSM) program. We will implement ITSM using the ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) framework. The ITIL framework is... News
The WiFi Stability Project From Information Services: Information Services is aware of the capacity, stability, and coverage problems with the university's WiFi network. There are two key factors that contribute to these WiFi... News
Service Portal item News
14W Classes begin Event Monday, January 6, 2014 (All day)
14W Last day to do CD w/90% refund no "W" or reduce credit w/100% refund Event Sunday, January 12, 2014 (All day)
14W wk2 / 14SS wk1 Event Sunday, January 12, 2014 (All day)
14W Last day to CD or reduce credit w/75% refund no "W Event Monday, January 13, 2014 (All day)
14SS Classes begin Event Monday, January 13, 2014 (All day)
14W last day to add/reg for classes or change from credit to audit or audit to credit Event Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (All day)
14W final exam scheduling Event Friday, January 17, 2014 (All day)
Enroll reports/wk2-OUS report Event Saturday, January 18, 2014 (All day)
14W Last day to do CWD or reduce credit w/75% tuition refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, January 19, 2014 (All day)
14W wk3 / 14SS wk2 Event Sunday, January 19, 2014 (All day)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Event Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
14W Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/50% tuition refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, January 26, 2014 (All day)
14W wk4 / 14SS wk3 Event Sunday, January 26, 2014 (All day)
4th wk census report Event Saturday, February 1, 2014 (All day)
14W Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/25% refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, February 2, 2014 (All day)
Last day to apply for 14W graduation Event Sunday, February 2, 2014 (All day)
14W wk5 / 14SS wk4 Event Sunday, February 2, 2014 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 14W undergraduate degree applicants Event Wednesday, February 5, 2014 (All day)
Class schedule update with 14S Event Friday, February 7, 2014 (All day)
14W wk6 / 14SS wk5 Event Sunday, February 9, 2014 (All day)
14S reenroll deadline Event Friday, February 14, 2014 (All day)
14W wk7 / 14SS wk6 Event Sunday, February 16, 2014 (All day)

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, June 2, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Town Hall on IT The IT town hall meeting originally scheduled for February 23 is now scheduled for March 16. A videoconference link to UO Portland will be provided in room 324 of the White Stag Block. Jessie... Event Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
First Fall term UG and GR Financial Aid Disbursement for 1718 aid year Event Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
Town Hall on IT Please join Jessie Minton, CIO and Vice Provost for Information Services, for the next town hall meeting on IT: When: Thursday, August 31, 1pm-2pm Where: Knight Library Browsing Room and White Stag... Event Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 26, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 12, 2017 (All day)
First Fall Law semester Financial Aid Disbursement for 1718 aid year Event Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)
Financial Aid Upgrade FISAP available RORFS17 - Banner 8.? - Estimated Event Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
End of Year Grade Audit SAP processing 1617 Aid Year Event Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (All day)
First Summer term UG and GR Financial Aid Disbursement for 1617 aid year Event Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)