University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, December 28, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, December 21, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, December 14, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, December 7, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, November 30, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, November 23, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, November 16, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, November 9, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, November 2, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, October 26, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, October 19, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 5:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, October 12, 2020 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, June 2, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Town Hall on IT The IT town hall meeting originally scheduled for February 23 is now scheduled for March 16. A videoconference link to UO Portland will be provided in room 324 of the White Stag Block. Jessie... Event Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, March 10, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
First Fall term UG and GR Financial Aid Disbursement for 1718 aid year Event Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
Town Hall on IT Please join Jessie Minton, CIO and Vice Provost for Information Services, for the next town hall meeting on IT: When: Thursday, August 31, 1pm-2pm Where: Knight Library Browsing Room and White Stag... Event Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 26, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, August 12, 2017 (All day)
First Fall Law semester Financial Aid Disbursement for 1718 aid year Event Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day)
Financial Aid Upgrade FISAP available RORFS17 - Banner 8.? - Estimated Event Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All day)
End of Year Grade Audit SAP processing 1617 Aid Year Event Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (All day)
First Summer term UG and GR Financial Aid Disbursement for 1617 aid year Event Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)