University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
Update degree audits for all 13W UG degree applicants
Event Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 13W UG
Event Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 1:00am
13S Last day to CD w/100% refund no "W" recorded
Event Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 1:00am
14S wk1 / 14SS wk12
Event Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Classes begin
Event Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00am
14S in progress
Event Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Last day to do CD w/90% refund no "W" or reduce credit w/100% refund
Event Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14S wk2 / 14SS wk13
Event Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS & 15SS reg test
Event Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS & 15SS registration day 1
Event Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14SS Open course evals
Event Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS & 15SS registration day 2
Event Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/50% tuition refund "W" recorded
Event Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 1:00am
14S wk4 / 14SSwk15
Event Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 1:00am
4th week census report
Event Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/25% refund "W" recorded
Event Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:00am
Last day to apply for 14W graduation
Event Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14S wk5 / 14SS wk16
Event Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Gen Stud Roll
Event Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00am
14SS grades open and display grades turned off
Event Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00am
14SS Last day of classes
Event Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00am
14U set NG/NU in SAAQKER
Event Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00am
14SS Close Course evals
Event Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 1:00am
Udate degree audits for 14S UG degree applicants
Event Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 1:00am
14U reg test
Event Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16F grades open
Event Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 11:00pm
16FS last day of classes
Event Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:00pm
15FS grades open and grades display is turned off
Event Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:00pm
16FS close course evals
Event Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F wk 10/16Fs wk 15
Event Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 11:00pm
Thanksgiving Holiday
Event Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 11:00pm
Thanksgiving Day
Event Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F Course evals open
Event Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 11:00pm
16FS Course evals open
Event Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F 2k 9/16Fs wk 14
Event Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 11:00pm
16FS generate exam ID's
Event Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 11:00pm
Load 17S SSASECT course data to R15
Event Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 11:00pm
17W registration begins
Event Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F & 16Fs course eval data to CN
Event Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F Last day to withdraw from classes, chg grade opt & var credit
Event Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F wk 8/16Fs wk 13
Event Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:00pm
Banner systems maintenance
Event Saturday, November 12, 2016 (All day)
Veterans Day
Event Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:00pm
17W reg test
Event Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 11:00pm
17W gen student roll
Event Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00pm
17W set NG/NU in SAAQKER - TBA
Event Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00pm
16F wk 7/16FS wk 12
Event Sunday, November 6, 2016 (All day)
Estimated initial loading of 1718 ISIR data, using upgrade 8.28 programs.
Event Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (All day)
Halloween
Event Monday, October 31, 2016 (All day)
17W reenroll deadline
Event Monday, October 31, 2016 (All day)