University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
14U initial assessment-daily thereafter
Event Friday, June 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14S turn off in-progress
Event Friday, June 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14S wk11 / 14US wk3
Event Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Finals Week
Event Monday, June 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14S grade rolls begin x2 daily
Event Monday, June 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Close course evals
Event Monday, June 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14US crse eval data to CN (session 1)
Event Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 1:00am
Hawaii Introduction (Banner/DuckWeb need to be up until 9 p.m.)
Event Friday, June 13, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk0 / 14US wk4
Event Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 1:00am
Spring commencement 14U Zero wk classes begin
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14US gen exam ID
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Open course evals
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14S grades due
Event Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14S UG degree applicants
Event Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14S UG
Event Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00am
14F set NG/NU in SAAQKER
Event Friday, June 20, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk1 / 14US wk5
Event Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Classes begin
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14U begin grade roll 2x daily
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14U in-progress on
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14US crse eval data to CN (session 2)
Event Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Close course evals (session 1)
Event Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14US 5 week session ends
Event Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk2 / 14US wk6
Event Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Grades open and grades display turned off
Event Monday, June 30, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16U grades due Event Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
16U turn off in progress printing on transcripts - Get list of CEP students who need their pins removed for fall term Event Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
16FS wk3 Event Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/50% tuition refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance Event Saturday, September 10, 2016 (All day)
16U 12 week session ends Event Friday, September 9, 2016 (All day)
Labor Day Event Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)
16U Close course evals (session 5) Event Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 12/16FS wk 3 Event Sunday, September 4, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to do CWD or reduce credit w/75% tuition refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, September 4, 2016 (All day)
16U Open course evals (session 5) Event Friday, September 2, 2016 (All day)
16U 11 week session ends Event Friday, September 2, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to add/reg for classes or change from credit to audit or audit to credit Event Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to CD or reduce credit w/75% refund no "W" Event Monday, August 29, 2016 (All day)
16U Close course evals (session 4) Event Monday, August 29, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to do CD w/90% refund no "W" or reduce credit w/100% refund Event Sunday, August 28, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 11/16FS wk 2 Event Sunday, August 28, 2016 (All day)
16U course eval data to CN (session5) Event Friday, August 26, 2016 (All day)
16U Open course evals (session 4) Event Friday, August 26, 2016 (All day)
Load 16W SSASECT course date to R25 Event Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day)
16FS classes begin Event Monday, August 22, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to CD w/100% refund No "W" Event Sunday, August 21, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 10/16FS wk 1 Event Sunday, August 21, 2016 (All day)
16U course eval data to CN (session 4) Event Friday, August 19, 2016 (All day)
Sony Laser Projector Demo on Aug. 18 Jeff Elden of Sony Education Sales will offer a product demonstration of the Sony VPLFHZ65 6,000lm laser projector. He will also demonstrate 5000lm and 4000lm projection.   Product information:... Event Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 10:00am