University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
14S grade rolls begin x2 daily
Event Monday, June 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14S Close course evals
Event Monday, June 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14US crse eval data to CN (session 1)
Event Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 1:00am
Hawaii Introduction (Banner/DuckWeb need to be up until 9 p.m.)
Event Friday, June 13, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk0 / 14US wk4
Event Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 1:00am
Spring commencement 14U Zero wk classes begin
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14US gen exam ID
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Open course evals
Event Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:00am
14S grades due
Event Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14S UG degree applicants
Event Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14S UG
Event Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00am
14F set NG/NU in SAAQKER
Event Friday, June 20, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk1 / 14US wk5
Event Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Classes begin
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14U begin grade roll 2x daily
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14U in-progress on
Event Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00am
14US crse eval data to CN (session 2)
Event Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Close course evals (session 1)
Event Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14US 5 week session ends
Event Friday, June 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk2 / 14US wk6
Event Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Grades open and grades display turned off
Event Monday, June 30, 2014 - 1:00am
14US Open course evals (session 2)
Event Monday, June 30, 2014 - 1:00am
14F reg closed to continuing students-Aug 5
Event Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Final exam scheduling
Event Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16F Last day to add/reg for classes or change from credit to audit or audit to credit Event Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (All day)
Financial Aid Enrollment Freeze - Fall Term 1617 RSRENRL support Event Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (All day)
16F Last day to CD or reduce credit w/75% refund no "W" Event Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day)
16F Last day to do CD w/90% refund no"W" or reduce credit w/100% refund Event Sunday, October 2, 2016 (All day)
16F wk 2/16FS wk 7 Event Sunday, October 2, 2016 (All day)
Banner Financial Aid upgrade 8.28 2017-18 EDE Dataload, Corrections, FM Need Calc. Mandatory Event Friday, September 30, 2016 (All day)
15F Classes begin Event Monday, September 26, 2016 (All day)
15F Last day to CD w/100% refund no "W" recorded Event Sunday, September 25, 2016 (All day)
16F wk 1/16Fs wk 6 Event Sunday, September 25, 2016 (All day)
16F CEP registration opens Event Saturday, September 24, 2016 (All day)
16F reg reopens to current students - 8:30 am Event Friday, September 23, 2016 (All day)
16F turn on in progress printing on transcripts Event Friday, September 23, 2016 (All day)
16F WOW registration day - Domestic Students, all day Event Thursday, September 22, 2016 (All day)
CTX/Xerox hosts Q&A on Fleet Copier devices Sept. 20 CTX is hosting a drop-in question-and-answer session about Xerox equipment in UO's Fleet Copier program.   CTX will have their service manager, installation technicians, and some higher... Event Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
16F reg closes to current students - 8 am Event Monday, September 19, 2016 (All day)
16F International advising/registration Event Monday, September 19, 2016 (All day)
16FS Last day to CWD or reduce credit w/25% tuition refund "W" recorded Event Sunday, September 18, 2016 (All day)
16F wk 0/16Fs wk 5 Event Sunday, September 18, 2016 (All day)
First Fall term UG and GR Financial Aid Disbursement for 1617 aid year Event Friday, September 16, 2016 (All day)
16F Initial assessment daily thereafter Event Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16U UG degree applicants Event Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16U UG Event Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (All day)
16U grades due Event Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
16U turn off in progress printing on transcripts - Get list of CEP students who need their pins removed for fall term Event Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (All day)
16FS wk3 Event Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day)