University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
14F reg closed to continuing students-Aug 5
Event Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Final exam scheduling
Event Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk3 / 14US wk7
Event Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Monday, July 7, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, July 7, 2014 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 5:00am
14U Course eval data to CN (session 1)
Event Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion - Transfer Students
Event Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:00am
14US Close course evals (session 2)
Event Friday, July 11, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Friday, July 11, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk4 / 14US wk8
Event Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Monday, July 14, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, July 14, 2014 - 3:30am
14U Open course evals (session 1)
Event Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Close course evals (session 1)
Event Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:00am
14US 8 week session ends
Event Friday, July 18, 2014 - 1:00am
14U end of 1st 4 week courses
Event Friday, July 18, 2014 - 1:00am
IntroDUCKtion
Event Friday, July 18, 2014 - 1:00am
Last day to apply for 14U UG degree
Event Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
1st Winter Term Disbursement Event Friday, December 27, 2013 (All day)
14SS initial assess daily thereafter Event Thursday, December 26, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, December 26, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Tuesday, December 24, 2013 (All day)
14W CEP registration opens Event Monday, December 23, 2013 (All day)
13F wk13 / 13FS wk 18 Event Sunday, December 22, 2013 (All day)
System Maintenance Weekend Event Saturday, December 21, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, December 19, 2013 (All day)
Payroll Processing Event Thursday, December 19, 2013 (All day)
13FS final exams end Event Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (All day)
13F grades due Event Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (All day)
AR billing Event Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day)
Time Entry Event Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day)
13F wk12 / 13FS wk17 Event Sunday, December 15, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Friday, December 13, 2013 (All day)
Promoting Excellence Online: How to Develop Excellent Online Instructors Academic Extension invites you to Promoting Excellence Online: How to Develop Excellent Online Instructors, a one-hour Inside Higher Ed webinar followed by an hour long discussion.... Event Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 11:00am
Update degree audits F12 undergraduates Event Thursday, December 12, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, December 12, 2013 (All day)
Update degree audits 13F UG degree applicants Event Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Tuesday, December 10, 2013 (All day)
13F finals week Event Monday, December 9, 2013 (All day)
13F grade rolls begin 2x daily Event Monday, December 9, 2013 (All day)
13F close course eval Event Monday, December 9, 2013 (All day)