University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 4, 2014 - 3:30am
14F reg reopens to current & IntroDUCK-tion students
Event Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS Initial assess daily thereafter
Event Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14U course eval data to CN (session 3)
Event Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk8 / 14US wk12
Event Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 11, 2014 - 3:30am
14SS final exams end
Event Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00am
14U open course evals (session 3)
Event Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00am
14U end of 8wk & 2nd 4wk courses
Event Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Final exams 1st 8wk courses
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Close course evals (session 3)
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:00am
14U Final exams 1st 8wk courses
Event Friday, August 15, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk9 / 14FS wk0
Event Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 18, 2014 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk10 / 14FS wk1
Event Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS classes begin
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 3:30am
Load 14W SSASECT course date to R25
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U course eval data to CN (session 4)
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk11 / 14FS wk2
Event Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS last day to drop w/o a "W"
Event Monday, September 1, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
Payroll Processing Event Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (All day)
14W registration begins Event Monday, November 18, 2013 (All day)
13F & 13FS course eval data to CN Event Monday, November 18, 2013 (All day)
AR billing Event Monday, November 18, 2013 (All day)
13F Last day to w/d from classes, chg grade opt & var credit Event Sunday, November 17, 2013 (All day)
13F wk8 / 13FS wk13 Event Sunday, November 17, 2013 (All day)
DeptComp Meeting for November This is the November meeting of DeptComp, the UO community of Information Technology professionals. For more information, visit deptcomp.uoregon.edu. Event Friday, November 15, 2013 - 1:00pm
AP check Event Friday, November 15, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, November 14, 2013 (All day)
Time Entry Event Thursday, November 14, 2013 (All day)
14W reg test Event Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (All day)
Annual ECAR Student and IT Study This free, hour-long webinar, "The Annual ECAR Student and IT Study," will provide a unique look at students’ perceptions about technology use, trends, challenges, and opportunities in higher... Event Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:00am
AP check Event Tuesday, November 12, 2013 (All day)
14W gen student roll Event Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day)
13F wk7 / 13FS wk12 Event Sunday, November 10, 2013 (All day)
System Maintenance Weekend Event Saturday, November 9, 2013 (All day)
Admissions Saturday Workday Event Saturday, November 9, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, November 7, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Tuesday, November 5, 2013 (All day)
13F wk6 / 13FS wk11 Event Sunday, November 3, 2013 (All day)
AP check Event Friday, November 1, 2013 (All day)
Early Notification Application Deadline for Freshmen Event Friday, November 1, 2013 (All day)
direct deposit Event Thursday, October 31, 2013 (All day)
Update degree audits 13F UG degree applicants Event Wednesday, October 30, 2013 (All day)