University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
14U wk10 / 14FS wk1
Event Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS classes begin
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 3:30am
Load 14W SSASECT course date to R25
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U course eval data to CN (session 4)
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk11 / 14FS wk2
Event Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS last day to drop w/o a "W"
Event Monday, September 1, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 1, 2014 - 3:30am
14U Open course evals (session 40)
Event Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS Last day to reg/add classes
Event Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Close course evals (session 4)
Event Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 5:00am
14U 11 week session ends
Event Friday, September 5, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk12 / 14FS wk3
Event Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 8, 2014 - 3:30am
14U turn off in progress
Event Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14U grades due
Event Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00am
Get list of CEP students who need their pins removed for fall term
Event Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14U UG degree applicants
Event Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14U UG
Event Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk13 / 14FS wk4
Event Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 15, 2014 - 3:30am
14F Initial assessment daily thereafter
Event Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16US Close course evals (session 2)
Event Monday, July 18, 2016 (All day)
Last day to apply for 16U UG degree
Event Sunday, July 17, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 5/16US wk 8
Event Sunday, July 17, 2016 (All day)
IntroDUCKtion - Reg Lab
Event Friday, July 15, 2016 (All day)
16U end of 1st 4 week courses
Event Friday, July 15, 2016 (All day)
16U Course eval data to CN (session 2)
Event Friday, July 15, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Tuesday, July 12, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)
16US Open course evals (session 2)
Event Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)
16U Close course evals (session 1)
Event Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Sunday, July 10, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 4/16US wk 7
Event Sunday, July 10, 2016 (All day)
Banner systems maintenance
Event Saturday, July 9, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Saturday, July 9, 2016 (All day)
16U Open course evals (session 1)
Event Friday, July 8, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Friday, July 8, 2016 (All day)
Hawaii IntroDUCKtion, July 7-12 open reg
Event Thursday, July 7, 2016 (All day)
16US Course eval data to CN (session 2)
Event Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (All day)
16F Reg closes to continuing students 8 am IntroDUCKtion - Reg Lab
Event Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (All day)
July 4th Holiday
Event Monday, July 4, 2016 (All day)
16US Grades open and grades display turned off
Event Monday, July 4, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 3/16US wk 6
Event Sunday, July 3, 2016 (All day)
16U Course eval data to CN (session 1)
Event Friday, July 1, 2016 (All day)
16US 5 week session ends
Event Friday, July 1, 2016 (All day)
16U Final exam scheduling
Event Thursday, June 30, 2016 (All day)