University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 4, 2014 - 3:30am
14F reg reopens to current & IntroDUCK-tion students
Event Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS Initial assess daily thereafter
Event Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 1:00am
14U course eval data to CN (session 3)
Event Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk8 / 14US wk12
Event Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 11, 2014 - 3:30am
14SS final exams end
Event Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00am
14U open course evals (session 3)
Event Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00am
14U end of 8wk & 2nd 4wk courses
Event Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Final exams 1st 8wk courses
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:00am
14U Close course evals (session 3)
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:00am
14U Final exams 1st 8wk courses
Event Friday, August 15, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk9 / 14FS wk0
Event Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 18, 2014 - 3:30am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk10 / 14FS wk1
Event Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS classes begin
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, August 25, 2014 - 3:30am
Load 14W SSASECT course date to R25
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14U course eval data to CN (session 4)
Event Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk11 / 14FS wk2
Event Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 1:00am
14FS last day to drop w/o a "W"
Event Monday, September 1, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16U Course eval data to CN (session 1) Event Friday, July 1, 2016 (All day)
16US 5 week session ends Event Friday, July 1, 2016 (All day)
16U Final exam scheduling Event Thursday, June 30, 2016 (All day)
16US gen exam ID's Event Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day)
16US Close course evals (session 1) Event Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 2/16US wk 5 Event Sunday, June 26, 2016 (All day)
16F reg closed to continuing students-until Aug 5 - TBA Event Thursday, June 23, 2016 (All day)
16US Open course evals Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
16U Classes begin Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
16U begin grade roll 2x daily Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
Fathers Day Event Sunday, June 19, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 1/16US wk 4 Event Sunday, June 19, 2016 (All day)
Summer ISO Reg Lab Event Friday, June 17, 2016 (All day)
16F set NG/NU in SAAQKER Event Friday, June 17, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16S UG Event Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All day)
16US course eval data to CN (session 1) Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16S UG degree applicants Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
16U turn on in progress on printing on transcripts Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
16S grades due Event Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All day)
Spring commencement Event Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day)
16U Zero wk classes begin Event Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 0/16US wk 3 Event Sunday, June 12, 2016 (All day)
Dell briefing on June 8 You are invited to learn more about Dell offerings in end user computing. Jim Newport, Dell's End User Computing Sales representative, will be presenting: New product demos New product... Event Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:30pm
Update 16SS Law degree audits Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)
16S Finals Week Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)