University of Oregon

IT News and Events

Current

Title Type Datesort icon
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 5:00am
14U 11 week session ends
Event Friday, September 5, 2014 - 1:00am
14U wk12 / 14FS wk3
Event Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 8, 2014 - 3:30am
14U turn off in progress
Event Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00am
14U grades due
Event Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00am
Get list of CEP students who need their pins removed for fall term
Event Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14U UG degree applicants
Event Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:00am
Update degree audits for all 14U UG
Event Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00am
14U wk13 / 14FS wk4
Event Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 15, 2014 - 3:30am
14F Initial assessment daily thereafter
Event Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:00am
14F wk0 / 14FS wk5
Event Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:00am
14F International advising/registration
Event Monday, September 22, 2014 - 1:00am
14F reg closes to current stu - WOW
Event Monday, September 22, 2014 - 1:00am
Week of Welcome
Event Monday, September 22, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Monday, September 22, 2014 - 3:30am
14F WOW registration day
Event Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 1:00am
NTS Standard Maintenance Window
Event Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 5:00am
14F reg reopens to current students
Event Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00am
14F CEP registration opens
Event Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:00am
14F Last day to CD w/100% refund no "W" recorded
Event Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:00am
14F wk1 / 14FS wk6
Event Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 1:00am

Archived

Title Type Datesort icon
16US gen exam ID's Event Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day)
16US Close course evals (session 1) Event Monday, June 27, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 2/16US wk 5 Event Sunday, June 26, 2016 (All day)
16F reg closed to continuing students-until Aug 5 - TBA Event Thursday, June 23, 2016 (All day)
16US Open course evals Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
16U Classes begin Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
16U begin grade roll 2x daily Event Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
Fathers Day Event Sunday, June 19, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 1/16US wk 4 Event Sunday, June 19, 2016 (All day)
Summer ISO Reg Lab Event Friday, June 17, 2016 (All day)
16F set NG/NU in SAAQKER Event Friday, June 17, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16S UG Event Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All day)
16US course eval data to CN (session 1) Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
Update degree audits for all 16S UG degree applicants Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
16U turn on in progress on printing on transcripts Event Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (All day)
16S grades due Event Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All day)
Spring commencement Event Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day)
16U Zero wk classes begin Event Monday, June 13, 2016 (All day)
16U wk 0/16US wk 3 Event Sunday, June 12, 2016 (All day)
Dell briefing on June 8 You are invited to learn more about Dell offerings in end user computing. Jim Newport, Dell's End User Computing Sales representative, will be presenting: New product demos New product... Event Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:30pm
Update 16SS Law degree audits Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)
16S Finals Week Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)
16S grade rolls begin x2 daily Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)
16S Close course evals Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)
16U Initial fee assess Event Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)