University of Oregon

AP check

Who Should Come: 
This event is only open to the UO Community
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Friday, January 4, 2013 (All day)
Friday, January 11, 2013 (All day)
Friday, January 18, 2013 (All day)
Friday, January 25, 2013 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2013 (All day)
Friday, February 8, 2013 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2013 (All day)
Friday, February 22, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 8, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 22, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day)
Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)
Friday, April 12, 2013 (All day)
Friday, April 19, 2013 (All day)
Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day)
Friday, May 3, 2013 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)
Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)
Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day)
Friday, May 31, 2013 (All day)
Friday, June 7, 2013 (All day)
Friday, June 14, 2013 (All day)
Friday, June 21, 2013 (All day)
Friday, June 28, 2013 (All day)
Friday, July 5, 2013 (All day)
Friday, July 12, 2013 (All day)
Friday, July 19, 2013 (All day)
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day)
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day)
Friday, August 9, 2013 (All day)
Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day)
Friday, August 23, 2013 (All day)
Friday, August 30, 2013 (All day)
Friday, September 6, 2013 (All day)
Friday, September 13, 2013 (All day)
Friday, September 20, 2013 (All day)
Friday, September 27, 2013 (All day)
Friday, October 4, 2013 (All day)
Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)
Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day)
Friday, October 25, 2013 (All day)
Friday, November 1, 2013 (All day)
Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Friday, November 15, 2013 (All day)
Friday, November 22, 2013 (All day)
Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 6, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 13, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2013 (All day)