University of Oregon

Job Scheduling Access Request Form

Audience
Faculty/Staff
Researcher
Student
GTF

Requesting access to the Job Scheduling application (Appworx)

 

Return the completed form to:

Computing Accounts Administrator
Fax: (541) 346-1722
E-mail: account@uoregon.edu

 

Requesting access to Jobs within Job Scheduling

Once you have established a Job Scheduling account, you will need to be granted access to specific jobs.  Please contact the appropriate administrator below for information on gaining access.

FIS/HRIS jobs can be requested using the FIS/HRIS/Accounts Receivable User Profile.

Job Scheduling Administrator Contacts

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Admissions Kirk Koenig 541-346-1273 kkoenig@uoregon.edu
Admissions Sky Seymour 541-346-1287 seckelbe@uoregon.edu
Business Affairs Office Michael Walsh 541-346-1117 mtwalsh@uoregon.edu
Business Affairs Office Brian Strait 541-346-2387 bstrait@uoregon.edu
Financial Aid and Scholarships Peter Bauer 541-346-1197 pbauer@uoregon.edu
Office of the Registrar Jim Blick (primary) 541-346-3246 jblick@uoregon.edu
Office of the Registrar Jim Bouse 541-346-3182 seveland@uoregon.edu
University Health Center Jerry Reese 541-346-2775 jreese@uoregon.edu
University Housing Silvina Sousa-Ransford 541-346-4063 silvina@uoregon.edu